Gallery

Late Harvest South London Tomatoes

This is the last post I will make about our bumper tomato crop of 2016 – promise! Here is the second handful of tomatoes that Alex ‘harvested’ from our garden. I then used them for a goats cheese and tomato tart, and a rocket side salad. Yum!

With autumn now officially here, and most people thinking about ‘back-to-school’, I’m starting to get itchy feet from a summer off from any major house projects. I’ve been thinking about getting ‘back-to-DIY’, and easing into it by finishing off a few smaller projects around the house (like hanging my new divers print), before I get into planning phase 4.   Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

