Gallery

Bathroom Brassware

After a bit of value engineering, some hard negotiating with our preferred contractor, and registering with a 12 month no-interest credit card, we have finally decided to proceed with our bathroom refurbishment in the new year – Yay!  There are still a few outstanding decisions to make and bits and pieces to order so I am trying to get on top of that now before they start while its less of a rush.

So, although not particularly ‘festive’ – I give you my bathroom brassware choices from Swedish bathroom accessory company Smedbo.  I discovered the company a few years ago when I was refurbishing the toilet room in my old flat and bought their air range toilet roll holder. After a bit of fresh internet searching, I ended up returning to the same brand and have ordered, (from left to right), their Air range toilet roll holder, Air toilet brush, Air spare loo roll holder, and Pool robe hook. I opted for the Pool hook rather than the air as it nicely matches our taps. Job done.

Leave a Reply

